GOP Unveils List Of Speakers For The Convention But One BIG Name Is Not On The List

July 14, 2016Jul 14, 2016

The Republican National Convention takes place in Cleveland, Ohio starting on Monday, July 18th. The theme of the convention is an echo of Donald Trump’s campaign slogan “Make America Great Again.” 

According to Breitbart, the focus of the convention will be on immigration, national security, jobs, trade, and putting America first. The convention will also feature plenty of speakers. The list of speakers includes:

Tim Tebow

Pastor Mark Burns

Phil Ruffin

Congressman Ryan Zinke

Pat Smith

Mark Geist

John Tiegen

Congressman Michael McCaul

Sheriff David Clarke

Congressman Sean Duffy

Darryl Glenn

Senator Tom Cotton

Karen Vaughn

Governor Mike Huckabee

Mayor Rudy Giuliani

Melania Trump

Senator Joni Ernst

Kathryn Gates-Skipper

Marcus Luttrell

Dana White

Governor Asa Hutchinson

Attorney General Leslie Rutledge

Michael Mukasey

Andy Wist

Senator Jeff Sessions

Retired Lt. Gen. Michael Flynn

Alex Smith

Speaker Paul Ryan

Congressman Kevin McCarthy

Kerry Woolard .

Senator Shelley Moore Capito

Dr. Ben Carson

Co-Chair Sharon Day

Natalie Gulbis

Kimberlin Brown

Antonio Sabato, Jr.

Peter Thiel

Eileen Collins

Senator Ted Cruz

Newt Gingrich

Michelle Van Etten

Lynne Patton

Eric Trump

Harold Hamm

Congressman Chris Collins

Brock Mealer

Congresswoman Marsha Blackburn

Governor Mary Fallin

Darrell Scott

Lisa Shin

Governor Rick Scott

Chairman Reince Priebus

Tom Barrack

Ivanka Trump

Attorney General Pam Bondi

Jerry Falwell Jr.

Rabbi Haskel Lookstein

Chris Cox

Senator Mitch McConnell

Tiffany Trump

Governor Chris Christie

Donald J. Trump Jr.

Governor Scott Walker

Shockingly, Sarah Palin is not on the list of speakers. She has been one of Donald Trump’s most vocal and ardent supporters throughout the campaign. Despite her absence, the Republican convention is shaping up to be quite the event! Are you going?